Network

These uniquely experienced industry professionals are endorsed by ENLIGN based upon first hand experience in their assisting our business buyers and sellers.

ENLIGN recommends these trusted advisors when contemplating the sale or purchase of a privately held business.

Transaction Attorneys

  • Carmen Marzella
    Carmen J. Marzella, Esq.

    Marzella Law Group, PLLC

    200 Pinner Weald Way, Suite 101

    Cary, North Carolina 275131

    Phone: 919-653-8800

    cmarzella@marzellalawgroup.com


  • Grayson S. Hale
    Grayson S. Hale

    Morningstar Law Group

    630 Davis Drive, Suite 200

    Morrisville, NC 27560

    Phone: 919-590-0375

    ghale@morningstarlawgroup.com


  • Gregory Michael Katzman
    Gregory Michael Katzman

    Shipman & Wright, L.L.P.

    575 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 106

    Wilmington, NC 28405

    Phone: 910-762-1990

    gkatzman@shipmanlaw.com


  • Doug McClanahan
    Doug McClanahan

    McClanahan Law Firm, PLLC

    3008 Anderson Drive, Suite 170

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-861-0693

    dougm@mcclanahanlaw.com


  • James M. O'Brien III
    James M. O’Brien III

    Partner

    Poyner & Spruill LLP

    301 Fayetteville St #1900

    Raleigh, NC 27601

    Phone: 919-783-2872

    jobrien@poynerspruill.com

    poyner-spruill


  • Michael Murray, J.D. CPA
    Michael Murray, J.D., CPA

    Murray Law Office, PLLC

    8015-105 Creedmoor Road

    Raleigh, NC 27613

    Phone: 919-846-6779

    mmurray@murraylaw-nc.com


  • Donald R. Reynolds
    Donald R. Reynolds

    Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP

    4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300

    Raleigh, NC 27606

    Phone: 919-781-4000

    dreynolds@wyrick.com


  • W. David Mannheim
    W. David Mannheim

    Partner

    Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP

    4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Phone: 919-781-4000

    wmannheim@wyrick.com


  • Christopher L. Peck
    Christopher L. Peck

    The Peck Law Firm, P.A.

    186 Wind Chime Court, Suite 202

    Raleigh, NC 27615

    Phone: 919-376-5411

    info@pecklawfirm.net


  • Larry McBennett
    Larry McBennett

    Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP

    220 Fayetteville Street, Suite 300

    Raleigh, NC 27601

    Office: 919-755-0025

    Fax: 919-755-0009

    larry@eghlaw.com


  • Patrick Johnson
    Patrick Johnson

    Partner

    Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,
    Humphrey & Leonard, L.L.P.

    150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1600

    Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

    Phone: 919-573-6217

    PJOHNSON@brookspierce.com


Intellectual Property Attorneys

  • Greg Latham
    Greg Latham

    IP Consulting, LLC.

    334 Carondelet Street, Suite B

    New Orleans, LA 70130

    Office: 504-322-7166

    glatham@iplawconsulting.com

    IPC

Lending

  • Steve Stovall
    Steve Stovall

    VP of Business Development

    1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280

    North Wales, PA 19454

    Office 866-423-6387 Ext.130

    Mobile 267-273-4319

    sstovall@benetrends.com


  • Jana Chiabia
    Jana Chiabia

    Guidant Financial

    1120 112 Avenue NE, Ste 410

    Bellevue, WA 98004

    Phone: 888-472-4455 x3210

    jana@guidantfinancial.com


  • Suzy Granger
    Suzy Granger

    DRDA

    1120 Bay Area Blvd.

    Houston, Texas 77058

    Phone: 281-954-6023

    suzy@drdacpa.com


  • David Forrest
    David Forrest

    Vice President

    600 Oberlin Road

    Raleigh, NC 27605

    Office 919-839-1710

    Mobile 919-818-7139

    David.Forrest@FidelityBankNC.com


  • Steve Mariani
    Steve Mariani

    Diamond Financial

    5306 Six Forks Road, Ste. 105

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-782-3101

    stevem@easysba.com

    Diamond Financial Services


General Products/Services

  • David Williams
    David Williams

    162 Wind Chime Court

    Raleigh, NC 27615

    Phone: 919-723-8453

    David@DWPPC.com


Buyer Representation

  • Dennis Schaecher, MBA
    Dennis Schaecher, MBA

    Business Ownership Strategies, LLC

    2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 300

    Durham, NC 27713

    Phone: 919-969-6671

    dschaecher@bos-nc.com


Accounting & Tax

  • Christopher W. Duffus, CPA
    Christopher W. Duffus, CPA

    Koonce, Wooten & Haywood, L.L.P.

    P.O. Box 17806

    Raleigh, N.C. 27619

    Phone: 919-782-9265

    Cduffus@kwhcpa.com


  • Charles N. Russitano, CPA
    Charles N. Russitano, CPA

    455 Swiftside Drive, Suite 102

    Cary, North Carolina 27518-7198

    Mobile 919-601-2242

    chuck@cnrtax.com


  • Gary Applegate
    Gary Applegate

    CenterPoint CFO

    Phone: 704-965-2193

    gary@centerpointcfo.com


  • Jon Strickland
    Jon Strickland

    Elliott Davis, PLLC

    5410 Trinity Rd Suite 320

    Raleigh NC 27607

    Phone: 919-334-6171

    Jon.strickland@elliottdavis.com


Commercial Tenant Representation

  • Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA
    Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

    Partner of Brokerage Services

    Trinity Partners

    3020 Carrington Mill Blvd, Ste 425

    Morrisville, NC 27560

    Phone: 919-674-3690

    sdifranco@trinity-partners.com

    trinity


Financial and Insurance Services

  • Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP® CRPC® CBI®
    Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP CRPC CBI

    Senior Wealth Management Advisor

    Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

    Office: 919-899-3635

    Bank of America Tower (North Hills)

    4242 Six Forks Rd, 18th Floor

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    nicholas.livecchi@ml.com


  • L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC
    L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC

    Executive Vice President, Business Insurance

    Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC

    Office: 919-719-9577 |

    2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 600

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Rivers.Lee@MarshMMA.com


  • Doug Cowan
    Doug Cowan

    Mass Mutual

    Office: 919-755-3100

    4000 Westchase Boulevard, Ste 400

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    dcowan@financialguide.com

    https://enlign.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Mass-Mutual.jpg


Sales and Sales Training

Staffing

  • Gary Greene
    Gary Greene

    Greene Resources, Inc.

    805-400 Spring Forest Road

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-862-8602

    gary@greeneresources.com


Business Communication Systems

  • David Finch
    David Finch

    President/CEO

    ATCOM

    PO Box 13476 RTP, NC 27709

    Phone: 919-314-1001

    DavidF@ATCOMBTS.COM


Residential Real Estate Services

Environmental Testing

Online Marketing

  • Noah Boswell
    Noah Boswell

    Look to the Right Marketing

    Search Engine Optimization

    Pay Per Click Management

    Phone: 919-926-8733

    8801 Fast Park Drive

    Suite 301

    Raleigh, NC 27617

    sales@looktotheright.com