ENLIGN’s Network of Recommended Professional Advisors

These uniquely experienced industry professionals are endorsed by ENLIGN based upon first hand experience in their assisting our business buyers and sellers.

Transaction Attorneys

  • Carmen Marzella
    Carmen J. Marzella, Esq.

    Marzella Law Group, PLLC

    200 Pinner Weald Way, Suite 101

    Cary, North Carolina 275131

    Phone: 919-653-8800

    cmarzella@marzellalawgroup.com


  • Gregory Michael Katzman
    Gregory Michael Katzman

    The Law Offices of Gregory M. Katzman, PLLC

    3819 Park Ave
    Wilmington, NC 28403

    Phone: 910-769-9021
    Mobile:214-274-8237

    gmk@nctaxlawyers.com


  • Michael Murray, J.D. CPA
    Michael Murray, J.D., CPA

    Murray Law Office, PLLC

    8015-105 Creedmoor Road

    Raleigh, NC 27613

    Phone: 919-846-6779

    mmurray@murraylaw-nc.com


  • Doug McClanahan
    Doug McClanahan

    McClanahan Law Firm, PLLC

    3008 Anderson Drive, Suite 170

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-861-0693

    dougm@mcclanahanlaw.com


  • James M. O'Brien III

    James M. O’Brien III

    Partner

    Poyner & Spruill LLP

    301 Fayetteville St #1900

    Raleigh, NC 27601

    Phone: 919-783-2872

    jobrien@poynerspruill.com

    poyner-spruill


  • Grayson S. Hale
    Grayson S. Hale

    Morningstar Law Group

    630 Davis Drive, Suite 200

    Morrisville, NC 27560

    Phone: 919-590-0375

    ghale@morningstarlawgroup.com


  • W. David Mannheim
    W. David Mannheim

    Partner

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

    4140 Parklake Avenue

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Phone: 919-329-3804

    d.mannheim@nelsonmullins.com


  • Patrick Johnson
    Patrick Johnson

    Partner

    Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,
    Humphrey & Leonard, L.L.P.

    150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1600

    Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

    Phone: 919-573-6217

    PJOHNSON@brookspierce.com


  • Larry McBennett
    Larry McBennett

    Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP

    220 Fayetteville Street, Suite 300

    Raleigh, NC 27601

    Office: 919-755-0025

    Fax: 919-755-0009

    larry@eghlaw.com


  • Donald R. Reynolds
    Donald R. Reynolds

    Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP

    4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300

    Raleigh, NC 27606

    Phone: 919-781-4000

    dreynolds@wyrick.com


Intellectual Property Attorneys

Lending

  • Suzy Granger
    Suzy Granger

    DRDA

    1120 Bay Area Blvd.

    Houston, Texas 77058

    Phone: 281-954-6023

    suzy@drdacpa.com


  • Jana Chiabia
    Jana Chiabia

    Guidant Financial

    1120 112 Avenue NE, Ste 410

    Bellevue, WA 98004

    Phone: 888-472-4455 x3210

    jana@guidantfinancial.com


  • David Forrest
    David Forrest

    Vice President

    600 Oberlin Road

    Raleigh, NC 27605

    Office 919-839-1710

    Mobile 919-818-7139

    David.Forrest@FidelityBankNC.com


  • Steve Mariani

    Steve Mariani

    Diamond Financial

    5306 Six Forks Road, Ste. 105

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-782-3101

    stevem@easysba.com


  • Steve Stovall
    Steve Stovall

    VP of Business Development

    1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280

    North Wales, PA 19454

    Office 866-423-6387 Ext.130

    Mobile 267-273-4319

    sstovall@benetrends.com


General Products/Services

    Accounting & Tax

    • Jon Strickland
      Jon Strickland

      Elliott Davis, PLLC

      5410 Trinity Rd Suite 320

      Raleigh NC 27607

      Phone: 919-334-6171

      Jon.strickland@elliottdavis.com


    • Gary Applegate
      Gary Applegate

      CenterPoint CFO

      Phone: 704-965-2193

      gary@centerpointcfo.com


    • Charles N. Russitano, CPA
      Charles N. Russitano, CPA

      455 Swiftside Drive, Suite 102

      Cary, North Carolina 27518-7198

      Mobile 919-601-2242

      chuck@cnrtax.com


    • Christopher W. Duffus, CPA
      Christopher W. Duffus, CPA

      Koonce, Wooten & Haywood, L.L.P.

      P.O. Box 17806

      Raleigh, N.C. 27619

      Phone: 919-782-9265

      Cduffus@kwhcpa.com


    Commercial Tenant Representation

    • Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA
      Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

      Partner of Brokerage Services

      Trinity Partners

      3020 Carrington Mill Blvd, Ste 425

      Morrisville, NC 27560

      Phone: 919-674-3690

      sdifranco@trinity-partners.com

      trinity


    Financial and Insurance Services

    • L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC

      L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC

      EVP, Business Insurance

      Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC

      Office: 919-719-9577 |

      2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 600

      Raleigh, NC 27612

      Rivers.Lee@MarshMMA.com


    • Doug Cowan
      Doug Cowan

      Mass Mutual

      Office: 919-755-3100

      4000 Westchase Boulevard, Ste 400

      Raleigh, NC 27607

      dcowan@financialguide.com

      https://enlign.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Mass-Mutual.jpg


    • Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP® CRPC® CBI®
      Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP CRPC CBI

      Senior Wealth Management Advisor
      President/Founder/Financial Planner
      The Sovran

      Office: 919-825-1010

      9212 Falls Of Neuse Rd. Ste 221

      Raleigh, NC 27615

      nick@thesovran.com


    • Chase White, III

      Chase White, III

      Edward Jones

      Office: 919-571-9361

      Cell:336-392-1956

      4131 Parklake Ave. Ste 525

      Raleigh, NC 27612

      chase.white@edwardjones.com


    Sales and Sales Training

    Staffing

    • Gary Greene
      Gary Greene

      Greene Resources, Inc.

      805-400 Spring Forest Road

      Raleigh, NC 27609

      Phone: 919-862-8602

      gary@greeneresources.com


    Business Communication Systems

    • David Finch
      David Finch

      President/CEO

      ATCOM

      PO Box 13476 RTP, NC 27709

      Phone: 919-314-1001

      DavidF@ATCOMBTS.COM


    Residential Real Estate Services

    Environmental Testing

    Online Marketing

    • Noah Boswell

      Noah Boswell

      Look to the Right Marketing

      Search Engine Optimization

      Pay Per Click Management

      Phone: 919-926-8733

      sales@looktotheright.com