CLIENT ADVISORY BOARD

 

  • TRANSACTION ATTORNEYS


    Michael Murray

    Murray Law Office, PLLC

    4000 Westchase Boulevard, Suite 120

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Phone: (919) 861-6664

    mmurray@murraylaw-nc.com

    Christopher L. Peck

    The Peck Law Firm, P.A.

    7511 Mourning Dove Road, Suite 104

    Raleigh, NC 27615-5097

    Phone: (919) 376-5411

    info@pecklawfirm.net

    James M.

    O’Brien III

    Poyner & Spruill LLP

    3600 Glenwood Avenue

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Phone: (919) 783-2872

    jobrien@poynerspruill.com

    Tom McCuiston

    Attorney at Law

    McQuiston Law Offices

    9131 Anson Way, Suite 209

    Raleigh, NC 27615

    Phone: 919-467-4100

    Patrick Johnson

    Partner

    Brooks, Pierce, McLendon, Humphrey & Leonard, L.L.P.

    www.brookspierce.com

    150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1600

    Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

    Phone: 919-573-6217

    PJOHNSON@brookspierce.com

    Tom Lenfestey

    Attorney, CPA

    Adams, Howell & Sizemore, PA

    www.ncplanning.com

    940 SE Cary Parkway, Suite 102

    Cary, NC 27518

    Phone: 919-780-4004

    tlenfestey@ncplanning.com

  • TRANSACTION ACCOUNTANTS


    Christopher W. Duffus, CPA

    Koonce, Wooten & Haywood, L.L.P.

    www.kwhcpa.com

    P.O. Box 17806

    Raleigh, N.C. 27619

    Phone:

    (919) 782-9265

    Cduffus@kwhcpa.com

  • SBA LOAN PACKAGING


    Steve Mariani

    Diamond Financial

    http://www.diamondfinancial.com

    5306 Six Forks Road, Suite 105

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-782-3101

    stevem@easysba.com

  • BUYER REPRESENTATION


    Dennis Schaecher, MBA

    Business Ownership Strategies, LLC

    2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 300

    Durham, NC 27713

    Phone: 919.969.6671

    dschaecher@bos-nc.com

  • BUSINESS APPRAISAL & VALUATION


    Edward

    A Calt, CBA

    CapVal, LLC

    8401 Lakewood Drive

    Raleigh, NC 27613

    Phone: (919) 844-2680

    ecalt@nc.rr.com

  • ACCOUNTING & TAX


    Jon Strickland

    Lunsford & Strickland, P.A.

    http://www.lscpas.com/

    4325 Lake Boone Trail – Suite 100

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Phone:

    919-783-7073

    jons@lscpas.com

  • COMMERCIAL TENANT REPRESENTATION


    Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

    Managing Principal

    CresaPartners

    200 Cascade Pointe Lane, Suite 101

    Cary, North Carolina 27513

    Phone: 919-677-6100

    sdifranco@cresapartners.com

  • PUBLIC RELATIONS / CRISIS MANAGEMENT


    Patty Briguglio

    MMI Associates

    7406-H Chapel Hill Rd.

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Phone: 919 233 6600

    patty@mmimarketing.com

  • GROUP HEALTH INSURANCE SERVICES


    Jim Price

    IBD Insurance Services

    Office: 919-510-5980

    3733 National Drive, Suite 225

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    jim@ibdinsurance.com

  • FINANCIAL AND INSURANCE SERVICES


    Doug Cowan

    Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

    Office: 919-755-3207

    2nd Floor # 275

    4020 Westchase Blvd

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    doug.cowan@nmfn.com

  • SALES AND SALES TRAINING


    Marty Clarke

    www.MartyClarke.com

    Phone: 919-518-0566

    9660 Falls of Neuse Road

    Suite 138-233

    Raleigh, NC 27615

    marty@martyclarke.com

  • SALES RECRUITING


    Chris Cimino

    SalesPro Connect

    2508 Princewood St.

    Raleigh, NC 27612

    Phone: 919-995-0994

    chris@salesproconnect.com

  • STAFFING


    Gary Greene

    Greene Resources, Inc.

    805-400 Spring Forest Road

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    Phone: 919-862-8602

    gary@greeneresources.com

  • BUSINESS COMMUNICATION SYSTEMS


    David Finch

    President/CEO

    ATCOM

    PO Box 13476

    RTP, NC 27709

    Phone: 919-314-1001

    DavidF@ATCOMBTS.COM

  • BUSINESS COACHING


    Walter (Walt) Brown

    President, TAB-Certified Facilitator & Coach

    The Alternative Board® -Raleigh

    www.TAB-TriangleNC.com

    612 Yarmouth Road

    Raleigh, NC 27607

    Phone: 919-345-6079

    Walt@Layline.com

    Bill

    Davis

    Team Nimbus of North Carolina

    www.tnofnc.com

    3801 Computer Dr. Suite 101

    Raleigh, NC 27609

    phone: (919) 926-9810

    bdavis@tnofnc.com

    Michael Sink

    Advicoach of North Carolina

    www.advicoach.com/msink

    2204 Charlion Downs Lane

    Apex, NC 27502

    phone:(919)303-0120

    msink@advicoach.com

  • PERSONAL COACHING


    Martin Brossman

    www.CoachingSupport.com

    Raleigh North Carolina Main office:

    4441 Six Forks Rd. Suite 106-251

    Raleigh . North Carolina 27609 – USA

    Phone: 919.847.4757

    martin@coachingsupport.com

  • BUSINESS CONSULTING AND LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT


    Oie Osterkamp

    President

    The Poplar Group

    Cell: 919-210-0600

    Oie Osterkamp

  • MICRO BUSINESS CONSULTING


    Janice Pettit

    SmarTrack

    Cell: 919-562-2280

    jpettit@smallbusiness-bigresults.com