Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA

Partner of Brokerage Services

Trinity Partners

3020 Carrington Mill Blvd, Ste 425

Morrisville, NC 27560

Phone: 919-674-3690

sdifranco@trinity-partners.com

trinity


November 1st, 2011|

Jon Strickland

Jon Strickland

Elliott Davis, PLLC

5410 Trinity Rd Suite 320

Raleigh NC 27607

Phone: 919-334-6171

Jon.strickland@elliottdavis.com


November 1st, 2011|

Steve Mariani

Steve Mariani

Diamond Financial

5306 Six Forks Road, Ste. 105

Raleigh, NC 27609

Phone: 919-782-3101

stevem@easysba.com


November 1st, 2011|

Patrick Johnson

Patrick Johnson

Partner

Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,
Humphrey & Leonard, L.L.P.

150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1600

Raleigh, North Carolina 27601

Phone: 919-573-6217

PJOHNSON@brookspierce.com


November 1st, 2011|

James M. O’Brien III

James M. O’Brien III

Partner

Poyner & Spruill LLP

301 Fayetteville St #1900

Raleigh, NC 27601

Phone: 919-783-2872

jobrien@poynerspruill.com

poyner-spruill


November 1st, 2011|

Christopher W. Duffus, CPA

Christopher W. Duffus, CPA

Koonce, Wooten & Haywood, L.L.P.

P.O. Box 17806

Raleigh, N.C. 27619

Phone: 919-782-9265

Cduffus@kwhcpa.com


October 28th, 2011|

Michael Murray, J.D. CPA

Michael Murray, J.D., CPA

Murray Law Office, PLLC

8015-105 Creedmoor Road

Raleigh, NC 27613

Phone: 919-846-6779

mmurray@murraylaw-nc.com


October 27th, 2011|