David Forrest

David Forrest

Vice President

600 Oberlin Road

Raleigh, NC 27605

Office 919-839-1710

Mobile 919-818-7139

David.Forrest@FidelityBankNC.com


July 20th, 2013|

W. David Mannheim

W. David Mannheim

Partner

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough

4140 Parklake Avenue

Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-329-3804

d.mannheim@nelsonmullins.com


March 30th, 2013|

Gary Applegate

Gary Applegate

CenterPoint CFO

Phone: 704-965-2193

gary@centerpointcfo.com


February 28th, 2013|

Carmen Marzella

Carmen J. Marzella, Esq.

Marzella Law Group, PLLC

200 Pinner Weald Way, Suite 101

Cary, North Carolina 275131

Phone: 919-653-8800

cmarzella@marzellalawgroup.com


February 19th, 2013|

Grayson S. Hale

Grayson S. Hale

Morningstar Law Group

630 Davis Drive, Suite 200

Morrisville, NC 27560

Phone: 919-590-0375

ghale@morningstarlawgroup.com


June 28th, 2012|

L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC

L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC

EVP, Business Insurance

Marsh & McLennan Agency, LLC

Office: 919-719-9577 |

2301 Sugar Bush Road, Suite 600

Raleigh, NC 27612

Rivers.Lee@MarshMMA.com


April 13th, 2012|

Steve Stovall

Steve Stovall

VP of Business Development

1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280

North Wales, PA 19454

Office 866-423-6387 Ext.130

Mobile 267-273-4319

sstovall@benetrends.com


February 13th, 2012|

Greg Latham

Greg Latham

IP Consulting, LLC.

334 Carondelet Street, Suite B

New Orleans, LA 70130

Office: 504-322-7166

glatham@iplawconsulting.com


February 13th, 2012|

Donald R. Reynolds

Donald R. Reynolds

Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP

4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300

Raleigh, NC 27606

Phone: 919-781-4000

dreynolds@wyrick.com


February 13th, 2012|

Jana Chiabia

Jana Chiabia

Guidant Financial

1120 112 Avenue NE, Ste 410

Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 888-472-4455 x3210

jana@guidantfinancial.com


February 6th, 2012|