Carina Lisboa Snell

Carina Lisboa Snell

2009 Caminos Drive

Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 946-1333

csnell@enlign.com


October 1st, 2020|

Chase White, III

Chase White, III

Edward Jones

Office: 919-571-9361

Cell:336-392-1956

4131 Parklake Ave. Ste 525

Raleigh, NC 27612

chase.white@edwardjones.com


July 13th, 2020|

Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP® CRPC® CBI®

Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP CRPC CBI

Senior Wealth Management Advisor
President/Founder/Financial Planner
The Sovran

Office: 919-825-1010

9212 Falls Of Neuse Rd. Ste 221

Raleigh, NC 27615

nick@thesovran.com


June 8th, 2018|

Paul Levering

Paul Levering

www.paullevering.com

5448 Apex Peakway PMB 112

Apex, NC 27502

Phone: 919-395-6058

paul@levering.com


December 23rd, 2016|

Suzy Granger

Suzy Granger

DRDA

1120 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, Texas 77058

Phone: 281-954-6023

suzy@drdacpa.com


June 2nd, 2016|

Darin McClure, P.E., RSM

Darin McClure

MID-ATLANTIC ASSOCIATES, INC.

409 Rogers View Court

Raleigh, NC 27610

919.250-9918

mailto:dmcclure@maaonline.com


September 23rd, 2015|

Dave Park

Dave Park

Advantage Inspection

4020 Wake Forest Road #300

Raleigh, NC 27609

919.850.2526

davepark@advantageinspection.com


May 7th, 2015|

Gregory Michael Katzman

Gregory Michael Katzman

The Law Offices of Gregory M. Katzman, PLLC

3819 Park Ave
Wilmington, NC 28403

Phone: 910-769-9021
Mobile:214-274-8237

gmk@nctaxlawyers.com


September 17th, 2014|

Keith Weaver

Keith Weaver

107 Ginger Wood Ln

Cary, NC 27518

Phone: 919-624-9673

keith@smart-state.com


January 23rd, 2014|

Craig Mathews

Craig Mathews

5265 Sunset Lake Road, #48

Holly Springs, NC 27540 USA

Phone: 919.324.6650

craig@bigthinkresults.com

October 2nd, 2013|