Carina Lisboa

Carina Lisboa

ERA Live Moore

2009 Caminos Drive

Raleigh, NC 27607

(919) 946-1333

clisboa8@icloud.com


October 1st, 2020|

Chase White, III

Chase White, III

Edward Jones

Office: 919-571-9361

Cell:336-392-1956

4131 Parklake Ave. Ste 525

Raleigh, NC 27612

chase.white@edwardjones.com


July 13th, 2020|

Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP® CRPC® CBI®

Nicholas E. LiVecchi CFP CRPC CBI

Senior Wealth Management Advisor

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

Office: 919-899-3635

Bank of America Tower (North Hills)

4242 Six Forks Rd, 18th Floor

Raleigh, NC 27609

nicholas.livecchi@ml.com


June 8th, 2018|

Paul Levering

Paul Levering

www.paullevering.com

5448 Apex Peakway PMB 112

Apex, NC 27502

Phone: 919-395-6058

paul@levering.com


December 23rd, 2016|

Suzy Granger

Suzy Granger

DRDA

1120 Bay Area Blvd.

Houston, Texas 77058

Phone: 281-954-6023

suzy@drdacpa.com


June 2nd, 2016|

Darin McClure, P.E., RSM

Darin McClure

MID-ATLANTIC ASSOCIATES, INC.

409 Rogers View Court

Raleigh, NC 27610

919.250-9918

mailto:dmcclure@maaonline.com


September 23rd, 2015|

Dave Park

Dave Park

Advantage Inspection

4020 Wake Forest Road #300

Raleigh, NC 27609

919.850.2526

davepark@advantageinspection.com


May 7th, 2015|

Greg Latham

Greg Latham

IP Consulting, LLC.

334 Carondelet Street, Suite B

New Orleans, LA 70130

Office: 504-322-7166

glatham@iplawconsulting.com

IPC

April 8th, 2015|

Gregory Michael Katzman

Gregory Michael Katzman

Shipman & Wright, L.L.P.

575 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 106

Wilmington, NC 28405

Phone: 910-762-1990

gkatzman@shipmanlaw.com


September 17th, 2014|

David Williams

David Williams

162 Wind Chime Court

Raleigh, NC 27615

Phone: 919-723-8453

David@DWPPC.com


March 20th, 2014|