Network

These uniquely experienced industry professionals are endorsed by ENLIGN based upon first hand experience in their assisting our business buyers and sellers.

ENLIGN business brokers recommend these trusted advisors when contemplating buying or selling a privately held business.

Transaction Attorneys

  • Carmen J. Marzella, Esq.
    Marzella Law Group, PLLC
    200 Pinner Weald Way, Suite 101
    Cary, North Carolina 275131
    Phone: 919.653-8800
    cmarzella@marzellalawgroup.com


  • Tom McCuiston
    Attorney at Law
    McCuiston Law Offices
    9131 Anson Way, Suite 209
    Raleigh, NC 27615
    Phone: 919-467-4100
    wtm@mccuistonlaw.com


  • Michael Murray, J.D., CPA
    Murray Law Office, PLLC
    8015-105 Creedmoor Road
    Raleigh, NC 27613
    Phone: (919) 846-6779
    mmurray@murraylaw-nc.com


  • Geoffrey Krouse
    Partner
    SMITH ANDERSON
    2500 Wells Fargo Capitol Center
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Phone: (919) 821-6624
    gkrouse@smithlaw.com


  • James M. O’Brien III
    Poyner & Spruill LLP
    3600 Glenwood Avenue
    Raleigh, NC 27612
    Phone: (919) 783-2872
    jobrien@poynerspruill.com

    poyner-spruill


  • Gregory Michael Katzman
    Shipman & Wright, L.L.P.
    575 Military Cutoff Road, Suite 106
    Wilmington, NC 28405
    Phone: (910) 762-1990
    gkatzman@shipmanlaw.com


  • Grayson S. Hale
    Morningstar Law Group
    630 Davis Drive, Suite 200
    Morrisville, NC 27560
    Phone: 919.590.0375
    ghale@morningstarlawgroup.com


  • Doug McClanahan
    McClanahan Law Firm, PLLC
    3008 Anderson Drive, Suite 170
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Phone: (919) 861-0693
    dougm@mcclanahanlaw.com


  • W. David Mannheim
    Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
    4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    Phone: (919) 781-4000
    wmannheim@wyrick.com


  • Christopher L. Peck
    The Peck Law Firm, P.A.
    7511 Mourning Dove Road, Suite 104
    Raleigh, NC 27615-5097
    Phone: (919) 376-5411
    info@pecklawfirm.net

  • Donald R. Reynolds
    Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
    4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300
    Raleigh, NC 27606
    Phone: 919.781.4000
    dreynolds@wyrick.com


  • Larry McBennett
    Everett Gaskins Hancock LLP
    220 Fayetteville Street, Suite 300
    Raleigh, NC 27601
    Office: 919.755.0025
    Fax: 919.755.0009
    larry@eghlaw.com


  • Patrick Johnson
    Partner
    Brooks, Pierce, McLendon,
    Humphrey & Leonard, L.L.P.
    150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1600
    Raleigh, North Carolina 27601
    Phone: 919-573-6217
    PJOHNSON@brookspierce.com


Intellectual Property Attorneys

  • Greg Latham
    Greg Latham
    IP Consulting, LLC.
    201 St. Charles Avenue
    Suite 2500
    New Orleans, LA 70170
    Office: 504-322-7166
    glatham@iplawconsulting.com
    IPC

SBA Loan Packaging

  • Steve Mariani
    Steve Mariani
    Diamond Financial
    5306 Six Forks Road, Ste. 105
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Phone: 919-782-3101
    stevem@easysba.com

    Diamond Financial Services


Environmental Testing

Lending

  • Suzy Granger can help you buying an existing business in NC
    Suzy Granger
    DRDA
    1120 Bay Area Blvd.
    Houston, Texas 77058
    Phone: 281.954.6023
    suzy@drdacpa.com


  • David W. Moore, Jr.
    Vice President
    Fidelity Bank SBA Lending
    1109 Tanager Trail
    Va Beach, VA 23451
    Office: 757.226.0444
    Cell: 757.478.1162
    EFax: 757.273.6408


  • Steve Stovall
    VP of Business Development
    1180 Welsh Road, Suite 280
    North Wales, PA 19454
    Office 866.423.6387 Ext.130
    Mobile 267.273.4319
    sstovall@benetrends.com


  • Jana Chiabia
    Guidant Financial
    1120 112 Avenue NE, Ste 410
    Bellevue, WA 98004
    Phone: 888.472.4455 x3210
    jana@guidantfinancial.com


  • Michael Lynch
    Business Development Officer
    Wells Fargo SBA Lending
    7001 Weston Pkwy Suite 150
    Cary, NC 27513
    Phone: 919.677.4428
    Cell: 919.407.9194
    Michael.Lynch@wellsfargo.com


  • David Forrest
    Vice President
    600 Oberlin Road
    Raleigh, NC 27605
    Office 919.839.1710
    Mobile 919.818.7139
    David.Forrest@FidelityBankNC.com


Buyer Representation

  • Dennis Schaecher, MBA
    Business Ownership Strategies, LLC
    2530 Meridian Parkway, Suite 300
    Durham, NC 27713
    Phone: 919.969.6671
    dschaecher@bos-nc.com


Accounting & Tax

  • Jon Strickland
    Elliott Davis, PLLC
    4325 Lake Boone Trail – Suite 100
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    Phone: 919-783-7073
    jstrickland@elliottdavis.com


  • Christopher W. Duffus, CPA
    Koonce, Wooten & Haywood, L.L.P.
    P.O. Box 17806
    Raleigh, N.C. 27619
    Phone: (919) 782-9265
    Cduffus@kwhcpa.com


  • Charles N. Russitano, CPA
    455 Swiftside Drive, Suite 102
    Cary, North Carolina 27518-7198
    Mobile 919-601-2242
    chuck@cnrtax.com


  • Gary Applegate
    CenterPoint CFO
    Phone: (704) 965-2193
    Principal
    gary@centerpointcfo.com


Commercial Tenant Representation

  • Sam DiFranco, business valuations NC
    Sam DiFranco, CCIM, SIOR, CEA
    Partner of Brokerage Services
    Trinity Partners
    3020 Carrington Mill Blvd, Ste 425
    Morrisville, NC 27560
    Phone: 919.674.3690
    sdifranco@trinity-partners.com

    trinity


Financial and Insurance Services

  • John Leachman
    Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
    Office: 919-841-5344
    8540 Colonnade Center Drive
    Suite 101
    Raleigh, NC 27615
    John.Leachman@WFAdvisors.com


  • L. Rivers Lee, CPCU, CIC
    Vice President-
    Sr. Commercial Account Advisor
    Senn Dunn Insurance
    Office: 919.719.9577
    4505 Falls of Neuse Road, Suite 650
    Raleigh NC 27609-2523
    rlee@senndunn.com


  • Doug Cowan
    Doug Cowan
    Mass Mutual
    Office: 919-755-3100
    4000 Westchase Boulevard, Ste 400
    Raleigh, NC 27607
    dcowan@financialguide.com

    http://enlign.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Mass-Mutual.jpg


Sales and Sales Training

Staffing

  • Gary Greene
    Greene Resources, Inc.
    805-400 Spring Forest Road
    Raleigh, NC 27609
    Phone: 919-862-8602
    gary@greeneresources.com


Business Communication Systems

  • David Finch
    President/CEO
    ATCOM
    PO Box 13476 RTP, NC 27709
    Phone: 919.314.1001
    DavidF@ATCOMBTS.COM


Business Consulting and Leadership Development

Personal Coaching

Online Marketing

  • Noah Boswell
    Noah Boswell
    Look to the Right Marketing
    Pay Per Click Management
    Phone: 919.926.8733
    PO Box 32196
    Raleigh NC 27622
    noah@looktotheright.com


General Products/Services

  • David Williams
    162 Wind Chime Court
    Raleigh, NC 27615
    Phone: 919.723.8453
    David@DWPPC.com


Residential Real Estate Services